Aug 302010

Light orchestral moods with a continental flavour.

Label: De Wolfe

Cat. Number: DW/LP 2822

Recording First Published: Not Known

Format: LP

Sound: Mono

Swinging Thro’ Summer (Anthony Mawer) 02:05

Lights Of Cadiz (Anthony Mawer) 02:07

Interlude In Ibiza (Anthony Mawer) 03:29

Antigua (Anthony Mawer) 01:53

Whiskey A’ Go-Go (Anthony Mawer) 01:45

Hi-Fiesta (Anthony Mawer) 02:52

Highway To Cortina (Anthony Mawer) 02:13

Casa Montego (Anthony Mawer) 02:13

Costa-Del-Sol (Anthony Mawer) 02:11

Sun Pretty (Anthony Mawer) 03:12

Girls Of Tarragona (Anthony Mawer) 01:53

New York Arrival (Anthony Mawer) 02:04

 Posted by on August 30, 2010

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.