Oct 172010

Featuring the music of Jack Trombey

Label: De Wolfe

Cat. Number: DW/LP 2919

Recording First Published: 1965

Music Making cover art.

Format: 10″ LP

Sound: Mono

Young Stroller (Jack Trombey) 02:36

Light Up The Night (Jack Trombey) 02:25

Miss Wonderful (Jack Trombey) 02:29

Ball Of A Time (Jack Trombey) 02:35

Five To Ten (Jack Trombey) 02:14

Sound City (John Reids) 03:12

Overlanders (Jack Trombey) 02:17

Rhythmic Connection (John Reids) 02:03

Up Beat (John Reids) 02:11

Rhythmical Interruption No. 2 (Jack Trombey) 02:06

 Posted by on October 17, 2010

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.