Oct 172010

Group dramatic film music.

Label: De Wolfe

Orchestra/Group: The International Studio Group

Cat. Number: DW/LP 2969

Recording First Published: 1966

Format: LP

Sound: Mono

Darkness (Jack Trombey) 01:48

Mystery Project (Jack Trombey) 01:40

Girl In The Dark (Jack Trombey) 01:56 (Callan TV series theme tune)

The Killer (Jack Trombey) 01:54

Mystery Probe (Jack Trombey) 01:31

Eye For An Eye (Jack Trombey) 02:34

Night Shift (John Reids) 01:45

Four O’Clock Shadow (John Reids) 02:07

Rhythmical Interuption No. 10 (Jack Trombey) 03:13

Triple Pulsation (Jack Trombey) 02:15

Vendetta (Jack Trombey) 01:56

 Posted by on October 17, 2010

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.