Jan 312011

Label: De Wolfe

Cat. Number: DW/LP 2987

Recording First Published: Unknown

Format: LP

Sound: Mono

Continent Seven cover art.

Destruction (Eric Towren) 02:54

Continent Seven (Eric Towren) 04:37

Frontier Danger (Eric Towren) 01:50

Children’s Poker (Eric Towren) 01:53

Brass Race (Eric Towren) 01:51

Le Styx (Eric Towren) 02:32

Cosmos Aquatique (Eric Towren) 02:10

Galanterie 18 (Eric Towren) 02:40

Flute De Coer (Eric Towren) 01:49

Eruption (Eric Towren) 02:10 (Dawn Of The Dead cue)

 Posted by on January 31, 2011

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>