Jan 312011

Light orchestral pieces.

Label: De Wolfe

Cat. Number: DW/LP 2981

Recording First Published: Unknown

Format: LP

Sound: Mono

On The Town cover art.

Canadian Pacific (Peter Reno) 02:03

Sea Bird (Peter Reno) 01:58

Samoa (Peter Reno) 01:53

March Of The Mandarins (Peter Reno) 02:01

Tumbleweeds (Morgan Jones) 02:20

Yesterday’s Dreams (Wayne Hill); (Earl Ward) 02:11

On The Town (Morgan Jones) 02:50

Highway To Cloud Nine (Morgan Jones) 02:17

The Happy Matador (Wayne Hill); (Earl Ward) 02:17

Latin Lullaby (Wayne Hill); (Earl Ward) 02:35

Ski Slalom (John Reids) 01:50

 Posted by on January 31, 2011

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.