Jan 312011

Music from all over the world.

Label: De Wolfe

Cat. Number: DW/LP 2989

Recording First Published: Not Known

Format: LP

Sound: Mono

Swiss Polka (Hugo de Groot) 02:44

South American Cueca (Derek Laren) 02:25

Japonica (Keith Papworth) 02:58

Land Of Promise (George Warwick) 03:50

Gay Paris Overture (Julius Steffaro) 04:29

Lochaber (O. Turner) 01:18

Peking Precinct (Anthony Mawer) 02:10

Land Of Freedom (Walter Warren) 01:52

Phares Et Balses (Lights And Beacons) (J. Duhamel) 02:50

 Posted by on January 31, 2011

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.