Jan 312011

Label: De Wolfe

Cat. Number: DW/LP 2990

Recording First Published: Not Known

Format: 10″ LP

Sound: Mono

Young Beat cover art.

Young Beat (Jack Trombey) 02:43

The Lonely Man (Peter Reno) 01:50

Hoppin’ Mad (Keith Papworth) 03:00

Mexican Beat (Jack Trombey) 02:07

Ornamento (John Reids) 01:52

Beat Special (John Reids) 01:53

Pancho (Julius Steffaro) 02:11

Sunshine Twist (Frank Rothman) 01:53

Janine (Frank Rothman) 01:46

Dancing Marquis (Frank Rothman) 02:27

Snap (Frank Rothman) 01:57

 Posted by on January 31, 2011

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>