Feb 012011

Label: De Wolfe

Cat. Number: DW/LP 3036

Recording First Published: 1967

Format: LP

Sound: Mono

Arctic Life (Peter Reno) 03:06

North Pole Sec. 1 (Hugo de Groot) 01:46

Tundra Ahead (Peter Reno) 03:36

Icebergs (Peter Reno) 02:39

Ice Bound (M. Swinton) 01:27

Antarctica (Peter Reno) 03:47

Husky Ride (Peter Reno) 02:19

North Pole Sec. 2 (Hugo de Groot) 01:38

Death’s Glacier (M. Swinton) 02:12

Way To The Sea (Julius Steffaro) 02:09

 Posted by on February 1, 2011

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.