Feb 012011

Label: De Wolfe

Orchestra/Group: The International Studio Orchestra

Cat. Number: DW/LP 3037

Recording First Published: 1967

Format: 10″ LP

Sound: Mono

Inter City cover art


Side 1

City Of Manchester (Peter Reno); (Charles Turnville) 02:53

Mancunian Way (Peter Reno) 02:07

Six Lane Highway (John Reids) 02:04

Port Of Manchester (Peter Reno); (Charles Turnville) 03:18

Market Street Deansgate (Peter Reno) 01:24

Side 2

Piccadilly Magic (Peter Reno) 01:49

Quicksilver (Peter Reno); (Charles Turnville) 02:14

Sleepyville (Peter Reno); (Charles Turnville) 03:17

The Iron Muse (Peter Reno) 02:20

Rhythmical Interruption No. 14 (Jack Trombey) 02:50

 Posted by on February 1, 2011

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.